Book Cover: Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3)

Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3)

This bookThe book "Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3)" was written by Tamera Alexander and it has 1024 pages for you to enjoy.

I want this book! ⬇️
I want this book! ⬇️

Here on Books & Bibles you will find a lot of relevant information about the book Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3).

Reviews, Abstracts, Synopsis, PDF, Data Sheets and the opportunity to Read Online. Browse the site by scrolling down this page and enjoy!

Synopsis, Summary or DescriptionNext Section

The book Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3)} is on the table

The Fountain Creek Chronicles is a historical romance series set in the mid-1800s, comprising of three books - Rekindled, Revealed, and Remembered. The plot follows the lives of the rugged people of Fountain Creek and their struggles with love, loss, and redemption.

The first book, Rekindled, introduces us to Kathryn Jennings, a beautiful and wealthy woman who has been recently widowed. She flees to Fountain Creek seeking solace, but instead finds herself entangled in a web of deceit and danger. Her life takes a sudden turn when she meets Daniel Ranslett, a handsome and mysterious man with a troubled past. Despite their differences, they are drawn to each other, and their love story is one of healing and redemption.

Revealed, the second book in the series, centers around Annabelle Grayson, a young woman who has come to Fountain Creek to escape her past. But her past catches up with her when a secret from her childhood threatens to destroy her relationship with her newfound love, Matthew Taylor. To overcome this obstacle, Annabelle must confront her inner demons and learn to trust in Matthew's love.

In the final book, Remembered, Fountain Creek is facing the threat of a devastating flood. The story revolves around Daisy Place, a strong-willed woman, and Lucas, a man who has been scarred by his past. As they work together with the community to prepare for the flood, they discover a deep and powerful love that has the potential to heal their past wounds.

The Fountain Creek Chronicles is a beautifully crafted series that takes the reader on an emotional journey of love, loss, and redemption. Tamera Alexander's vivid descriptions of the town and its people, coupled with her emotive storytelling, make for a truly captivating read. Each book can stand alone as a compelling story, but read together they create a memorable and unforgettable experience that will stay with the reader long after the final page.

Book specifications (Data Sheet)Next Section

We have separated for you, through this data sheet, the main features of this book as extra information for you to decide whether to buy or not.

TitleRekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3)
Author(s)Tamera Alexander
ISBN9780764283468 0764283464
PublisherBethany House Publishers
Page Count1024 pages
Publication DateFriday, August 31, 2007
Is it possible to read online?Check here

Book Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3) in PDFNext Section

PDF Preview of the book Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3)

A PDF file is a portable document that can be opened on any platform without losing its original features. It is often used for exchanging text documents (such as books, magazines, newspapers) and is widely spread on the internet.

We provide here in Books & Bibles a PDF version of the general information about this book, so you can refer and share it with your friends. Click the button below to save the shareable PDF file we created for this book.

Where can I buy the physical version of this book? What is the price?Next Section

We have researched in several bookstores in the country and came to the conclusion that the most suitable store to buy the book Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3) is the Amazon store.

Amazon has a very secure policy and several payment options, so you can buy your book safely and be sure that it will arrive at your home with all the care and quality.

Store Price
Amazon⭐ Recommended Store⭐ Recommended StoreCheck the price

Read online the book Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3)Next Section

Reading books online has become increasingly common among young people who grew up after the advent of the internet. One of the best devices to do this type of reading is the Kindle Reader, which allows you to read books online even in a place with lots of light. If you have the opportunity, it is worth using as it will not harm your eyesight.

Read Online Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3) as a Kindle eBook

Authors and publishers often make reading available online and sometimes take it offline. If you would like to check whether the book Rekindled/Revealed/Remembered (Fountain Creek Chronicles 1-3) is available to read online, please click on the button below.

Note to the Author Tamera Alexander

It is important to point out to the author or person responsible for the book (Tamera Alexander) that we are against piracy. The purpose of this site is to make users aware of the authors' books, so that they can sell even more.

That being said, we provide the user with the cover photo and technical sheet of the book. We also offer a PDF file containing only a brief summary of the book, with purchase links, in addition to online reading, which is a means of assisting the reader in the decision-making process.